Board Members

CIS Logo

Board of Directors

Joe Setzer, Board Chair
Retired, Chief Dist. Court Judge

Rochelle Hobbs, Vice-Chair
Retail Loan Officer
Select Bank & Trust

Yvonne “Kitty” Goodman, Secretary
Retired Vice President
Wayne Community College

Beverly Wallace, Treasurer
Banking Officer

Donna Best
Social Worker
Wayne County Health Department

Kim Copeland
Director Middle Grades Education
Wayne County Public Schools

Renita Dawson
Associate Vice President / Continuing Education
Wayne Community College

Russell Stephens
Athletic Supervisor
Goldsboro Parks & Recreation

Bill Keel
Keel Network LLC

John Richards
Executive Director
Goldsboro Family YMCA

Mike Haney
Vice President
Existing Industry Specialist
Wayne County Development Alliance

L.J. Stanley
Real Estate, Banker, Pharmacist

Russell Stephens
Athletic Supervisor
Goldsboro Parks and Recreation

Pam Stokes
DJJ Consultant
NC Dept. of Public Safety

Shannon Weeks
Goldsboro Counseling Center

Updated 11/17/2016